February Ends All Too Soon

Well, February has abruptly come to a halt, as it does every year. For some reason, though, I seem to read a lot during February. This is more books than I’ve read in a while. My schedule is still the same, four posts a week: 2 reviews, 1 tag (TTT or WOW), and 1 random topic.

My Bookish Stats

Read: 10 fiction

  • Quest for the Red Sapphire by Rival Gates
  • Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson
  • Night Slashers by Rashad Freeman
  • The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen
  • Heart of Darkness by Joesph Conrad
  • The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer Smith
  • Bold by Julia Swift and Andrew Landis
  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • Scarlett by Marissa Meyer
  • Cress (maybe) by Marissa Meyer

Purchased/ Recieved: 4 novels, 1 ebook

  • Bold by Julia Swift and Andrew Landis
  • Cinder, Scarlett, and Cress by Marissa Meyer
  • Night Slashers by Rashad Freeman

Other Bookish Things:

  • Cress came out, so I bought and reread Cinder and Scarlett as well. I’m currently in the process of reading Cress still, but I think I’ll have it done by the end of the day.
  • 738 Bookmarks
  • …I didn’t really do much this month… but it was short!!

Non Bookish Things:

  • We missed ANOTHER couple days of school due to ice, and good news! We don’t have to make up any days!
  • My grandma just got the cutest. puppy ever.
cocoa

Just look at her!! She is so tiny!

  • I was accepted into all the classes I registered for.

That about sums up my month. Comment below if you did anything exciting during February!

 

Thought Bubble

