Top Ten Authors Most Seen on My Bookshelf

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is on the authors that you own the most books from. I don’t buy a lot of books, so I have very low numbers, but here it is!

  1. J.K. Rowling: 9 books, 5 audiobooks
  2. Rick Riordan:10 books
  3. Scott Westerfeld: 5 books
  4. Mary Downing Hahn: 5 books
  5. Brandon Mull: 5 books
  6. Sarah Dessen: 4 Books
  7. Ann Brashares: 4 books
  8. Marissa Meyer: 3 books
  9. Laurie Halse Anderson: 3 books
  10. Rainbow Rowell: 2 books (I have a lot of other authors I have two books from, but these are both hardback and I didn’t buy them discount, so she seems to be ahead of the rest of them.)
One thought on “Top Ten Authors Most Seen on My Bookshelf

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Favorite Top Ten Tuesdays | Stealing Pages

Thought Bubble

