Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is all the books you plan to read this fall (but, knowing me, probably won’t read and end up reading a whole different list of books).

  1. The Color Purple by Alice Walker thecolorpurple
  2. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson tiger lily
  3. Matched by Allie Condie matched
  4. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo shadowandbone
  5. Naomi and Ely’s No Kiss List by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan  naomi and ely's no kiss list
  6. The Diviners by Libba Bray diviners
  7. The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho the alchemist
  8. I am the Messenger by Markus Zusak (I LOVED this book so much I bought it, and I’m itching to read it again even though I just finished it.) iammessenger
  9. We were Liars by E. Lockhart we were liars
  10. The Selection by Kiera Cass theselection
Thought Bubble

