Top Ten New Series I Want to Start

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is the series you want to start. I wouldn’t say these are new series, just new to me. Or old to me, but I just haven’t gotten the chance to read them yet.

  1. The Selection by Kierra Cass theselection
  2. Gone by Micheal Grant gone
  3. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo shadowandbone
  4. Starters by Lissa Pricestarters
  5. The Diviners by Libba Bray diviners

This is a rather weak Top Ten Tuesday, I must say. I find that I’ve started many series, but finishing them is the real issue. Plus, I’ve become out of the loop for new books/ series with all of life happening, so I can’t even recall some new ones I want to read. Sorry, guys! I tried!

 

Thought Bubble

