Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait to Get

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is the sequels you can’t wait to get, but I’m going to be honest. Stand-alones are my preferred reading material. I usually don’t feel like a book has captivated me enough for me to anticipate the whole series, so my list will be a combination of books with actual sequels, sequels out that I haven’t read, and books that need sequels.

Sequels coming out:fairest

  1. The Wicked will Rise (Dorothy Must Die) by Danielle Paige
  2. Fairest: Levana’s Story (Lunar Chronicles) by Marissa Meyer
  3. Trust Me (Find Me) by Romily Bernard

Sequels already out:

  1. shattermeseriesThe Scorch Trials (Maze Runner) by James Dashner
  2. Ignite Me (Shatter Me) by Tahereh Mafi
  3. Crossed (Matched) by Ally Condie
  4. Where She Went (If I Stay) by Gayle Forman
  5. Siege and Storm (Shadow and Bone) by Leigh Bardugo

 

Need Companions/ Sequels:iammessenger

  1. Eleanor and Park #2 by Rainbow Rowell
  2. I am the Messenger #2 by Markus Zusak
Thought Bubble

