Top Ten Favorite Books of All Time

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is your top favorite books of all time within three years. I interpreted it as the books I’ve read in the past three years, so this is pretty easy for me because any books that I’ve read more than three years ago were simple juvenile fiction without as much meaning to me as the books I’ve read recently.

  1. I am the Messenger by Markus Zusak iammessenger
  2. Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger catcher in the rye
  3. The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime by Mark Haddon curious incident
  4. Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer (It’s a series, so I may be cheating but…) lunar chronicles
  5. Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky Perksofbeingwallflower1
  6. Winger by Andrew Smith winger
  7. We were Liars by E. Lockhart we were liars
  8. Lord of the Flies by William Golding lord of the flies
  9. The Program by Suzanne Young the program
  10. The Stranger by Albert Camus 49552

I had trouble thinking about my all time favorites, more trouble than I thought I’d have. I feel like there’s many books that are on the same level for me, but I think in terms of uniqueness, sticking with me, making me think, and entertaining me, these books are the winners.

One thought on “Top Ten Favorite Books of All Time

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Favorite Top Ten Tuesdays | Stealing Pages

Thought Bubble

