Monthly Wrap Up: March

Alright, so I’m beginning to fall behind again with discussion posts and my Goodreads challenge. It seems like every time I come on here I’m complaining about the posts piling up! Oh, well. It’ll get better. Let’s focus on the positive.

Read: 6 novels

  1. 10 Little Indians by Agatha Christie grasshopper jungle
  2. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson
  3. Grasshopper Jungle by Andrew Smith
  4. Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck
  5. Naomi and Ely’s No Kiss List by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
  6. The Alex Crow by Andrew Smith

Reviewed: 4 novels12700353

  1. Fairest: Queen Levana’s Story by Marissa Meyer
  2. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
  3. Ashes to Ashes by Jenny Han and Vivian Siobhan
  4. Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens

Discussed:

  • It’s sad because I didn’t discuss anything. Three next month to make up for it? *crosses fingers*

Book Haul:

  • The Alex Crow by Andrew Smith

Bookish Excitement:

  • 968 Bookmarksandrew smith person
  • Author talk: Andrew Smith
  • 4 books behind my Goodreads challenge
  • I’m absolutely in love with the Little Shop of Stories in Decatur right now because they’re having a ton of author events! YES!!

Nonbookish Excitement:

  • I’m a Junior Marshal so I have to help with graduation (ugh), but I get to skip all my exams!
  • …my life is boring…

Monthly Favorites: 22466277

  • Read: Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck
  • Reviewed: Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
  • Haul: The Alex Crow by Andrew Smith
  • Bookish: Author talk!!
Thought Bubble

