Top Ten Books from my Childhood I’d Love to Revisit

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke in the Bookish. This week, the bloggers had a chance to chose between childhood and teen favorites to reread. Well, since I’m currently still a teen, I decided to go for childhood. Otherwise this would just turn into my favorite book list, and I feel like I’ve already written too many of those. So here goes, all the books from my childhood I wouldn’t mind browsing through again, either for kicks or for serious.

  1. Junie B. Jones by Barbara Park 914519
  2. The Boxcar Children by Gertrude Chandler Warner297249
  3. A Wrinkle in Time by Madeliene L’engle a wrinkle in time
  4. The Giver by Lois Lowry giver
  5. The Magic Treehouse by Mary Pope Osborne 143717
  6. A Tale of Despereaux by Kate DiCamillo37190
  7. Clementine by Sara Pennypacker517344
  8. Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket78411
  9. Heidi by Johanna Spyri93
  10. Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH by Robert C. O’Brien9822
Thought Bubble

