Top Ten Authors I Really Want to Meet

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic focuses on authors, and I have a running list of all the authors that I would love to meet. Luckily, I have a very involved independent book store that helps me continue to check off authors from this list, which is why some of my favorite authors aren’t on here (since I’ve already met them!).

  1. Ransom Riggs
  2. Tahereh Mafi 
  3. Suzanne Young
  4. J.K. Rowling
  5. Markus Zusak
  6. Stephen Chbosky
  7. John Green 
  8. Rainbow Rowell
  9. Lois Lowry 
  10. Mark Haddon

I decided to make this list semi-realistic because there are so many authors that I would have loved to meet but have passed away.

Thought Bubble

